President:
Kimberly Merritt
Oklahoma Christian University
Oklahoma City, OK
kimberly.merritt@oc.edu

Vice President/Program Chair:
Josie Cheng
University of Central Oklahoma
Edmond, OK 73034
jcheng@uco.edu

Secretary:
Jim Larsgaard
Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY
jim.larsgaard@eku.edu

Treasurer:
Carla J. Barber
University of Central Arkansas
Conway, AR 72034
cjbarber@uca.edu

Proceedings Editor:
Lori Soule
Nicholls State University
Thibodaux,, LA
lori.soule@nicholls.edu

Past President:
Ann Wilson
Stephen F. Austin State University
Nacogdoches, TX
wilsonsa@sfasu.edu

Historian/Parliamentarian:
Marsha Bayless
Stephen F. Austin State University
Nacogdoches, TX
mbayless@sfasu.edu

Journal Editor:
Marcel Robles
Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY
marcel.robles@eku.edu