Officers

President:
Degan Kettles
Brigham Young University
Provo, Utah
degank@gmail.com
Proceedings Editor:
Lori Soule
Nicholls State University
Thibodaux, LA
lori.soule@nicholls.edu
VP/Program Chair:
Shane Schartz
Fort Hayes State University
Hays, KS
sschartz@fhsu.edu
Journal Editor:

Nomination Pending

Secretary:

Nomination Pending

Historian/Parliamentarian:
Marsha Bayless
Stephen F. Austin State University
Nacogdoches, TX
mbayless@sfasu.edu
Treasurer:
Carla J. Barber
University of Central Arkansas
Conway, AR 72034
cjbarber@uca.edu
Past President:
Sherry Rodrigue
Nicholls State University
Thibodaux, LA
sherry.rodrigue@nicholls.edu

 ABIS Officer Handbook

Officers, please take time to read the section of the handbook that pertains to your position. There is some very helpful information for you to be successful in this role!

 revised 5/25/18