Officers

President:
Jim Larsgaard
Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY
|jim.larsgaard@eku.edu
Proceedings Editor:
Lori Soule
Nicholls State University
Thibodaux,, LA
lori.soule@nicholls.edu
VP/Program Chair:
James (Skip) Ward
Fort Hays State University
Hays, KS
jgward@fhsu.edu
Journal Editor:
Marcel Robles
Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY
marcel.robles@eku.edu
Secretary:
Sherry Rodrigue
Nicholls State University
Thibodaux, LA
sherry.ridrigue@nicholls.edu
Historian/Parliamentarian:
Marsha Bayless
Stephen F. Austin State University
Nacogdoches, TX
mbayless@sfasu.edu
Treasurer:
Carla J. Barber
University of Central Arkansas
Conway, AR 72034
cjbarber@uca.edu
Past President:
Josie Cheng
University of Central Oklahoma
Edmond, OK 73034
jcheng@uco.edu

 ABIS Officer Handbook

 revised 10/15/15