President:
Josie Cheng
University of Central Oklahoma
Edmond, OK 73034
jcheng@uco.edu
Proceedings Editor:
Lori Soule
Nicholls State University
Thibodaux,, LA
lori.soule@nicholls.edu
VP/Program Chair:
Jim Larsgaard
Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY
|jim.larsgaard@eku.edu
Journal Editor:
Marcel Robles
Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY
marcel.robles@eku.edu
Secretary:
Dr. James (Skip) Ward
Fort Hays State University
Hays, KS
jgward@fhsu.edu
Historian/Parliamentarian:
Marsha Bayless
Stephen F. Austin State University
Nacogdoches, TX
mbayless@sfasu.edu
Treasurer:
Carla J. Barber
University of Central Arkansas
Conway, AR 72034
cjbarber@uca.edu
Past President:
Kimberly Merritt
Oklahoma Christian University
Oklahoma City, OK
kimberly.merritt@oc.edu

ABIS Officer Handbook

 revised 03/02/15