Officers

President:
Sherry Rodrigue
Nicholls State University
Thibodaux, LA
sherry.rodrigue@nicholls.edu
Proceedings Editor:
Clive Muir
Stephen F. Austin State University
Nacogdoches, TX
muirc@sfasu.edu
VP/Program Chair:
Degan Kettles
Brigham Young University
Provo, Utah
degan.kettles@byu.edu
Journal Editor:
Lori Soule
Nicholls State University
Thibodaux,, LA
lori.soule@nicholls.edu
Secretary:
Shane Schartz
Fort Hayes State University
Hays, KS
sschartz@fhsu.edu
Historian/Parliamentarian:
Marsha Bayless
Stephen F. Austin State University
Nacogdoches, TX
mbayless@sfasu.edu
Treasurer:
Carla J. Barber
University of Central Arkansas
Conway, AR 72034
cjbarber@uca.edu
Past President:
James (Skip) Ward
Fort Hays State University
Hays, KS
jgward@fhsu.edu

 ABIS Officer Handbook

 revised 10/15/15